Follow

Allowing guests to see only their photo

To set this up, go to fotoshare.co and log in with your credentials. If you have not yet logged into fotoshare you will need to make an account using your dslrBooth email and serial number and then create a password.

 

Once logged in, go to Events and click on your event name. On the left hand side change the Privacy from Public to Private. Click Save at the bottom.

This will allow guests to see only their photos and not the rest of the photos from the event. 

 

To save this setting for all events, in fotoshare.co go to Settings and change the privacy from Public to Private. This will save the privacy settings for all future events.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

1 Comments

  • 0
    Avatar
    Sterlene Lomayesva

    where do i find serial number at

Please sign in to leave a comment.