Follow

Live View Watermark

dslrBooth allows you to see a video preview during the countdown before the photo is taken. This feature is available in the Professional Edition but it can be tested in the Demo and Standard Edition. During testing this feature, there will be a watermark that can only be removed if you purchase/upgrade to the Professional Edition. You also have the option of not using this feature all together by turning off Live View under Settings, Shooting, Live View.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.