Follow

Facebook Permissions

dslrBooth and fotoShare require the user's permission before they can post images to their wall. If the user does not grant our apps permissions the first time they are requested, you can follow the steps below to reset the permissions for our apps.

In order to refresh permissions to Facebook, you will need to click on Settings/Apps / Click the X next to fotoShare and that should remove permissions.

 

If you're still having issues with the windows app, go to to Internet Explorer, Internet Options, Security, choose Internet then change Security level to Medium-high.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.